Parent Portal »     Student Portal »

Dates & Deadlines

Open House 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 5, 2017 or Sunday, January 21, 2018 

                                                                                                                  
Entrance Exam 8:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, December 16, 2017,  Saturday, February 3, 2018, or Saturday, April 14, 2018 (last opportunity for testing)

Early Notification Deadline
All required documents must be received by Cristo Rey and a completed entrance exam on or before Friday, February 16, 2018. 
 

Regular Admission Deadline
Applications must be submitted with all family documents on or before Friday, March 23, 2018. Files must be complete, including all family and school documents and completed entrance exam by April 14, 2018.  

    

Early Notification letters mailed 
Monday, March 12, 2018

 

Early Notification Deposit and Enrollment Forms due
On or before Friday, March 23, 2018

 

Regular Admission letters mailed  

Friday, April 20, 2018

 

Regular Admission Deposit and Enrollment Forms due

On or before May 5, 2018

 

Math Placement Test

 Saturday, May 5, 2018, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Mandatory Enrollment Meeting

For all accepted students and parents. Saturday April 22, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. or Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

 

Mandatory Summer Academy and Business Training Institute (BTI)
For all accepted incoming freshmen date TBD.

 

Late Admission 

All applications submitted after March 23, 2018 will be considered based on available space.  All required documents, including School Records and Teacher Recommendation forms, must be received on or before April 27, 2018 and have taken the Entrance Exam on April 14, 2018 to be considered for Late Admission. Incomplete applications will not be considered by the Admissions Committee.