Parent Portal »     Student Portal »

Dates & Deadlines

Open House 1:00 p.m. in Spanish and 2:30 p.m. in English
Sunday, September 30, 2018 or Saturday, January 26, 2019

                                                                                                                  
Entrance Exam 8:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, December 1, 2018,  Saturday, February 9, 2019, or Saturday, March 9, 2019 (last opportunity for testing)

Application Deadline is March 1, 2019

Applications received after March 1, 2019 will only be considered on a space available basis for Late Admission.
 

Regular Admission Deadlines
Applications must be submitted with all family documents on or before Friday, March 1, 2019.  Files must be complete, including all family and school documents by March 15, 2019, and have taken the Entrance Exam, in order for files to be reviewed for admission.

 

Notification letters mailed 
Friday, April 5, 2019

 

Deposit and Enrollment Forms due
On or before Thursday, April 18, 2019

 

Mandatory Enrollment Meeting

For all accepted students and parents. Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. or Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:00 p.m.

  

Math Placement Test (for accepted students)

 Saturday, May 11, 2019, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Mandatory Freshmen Academy 
For all accepted incoming Freshmen. Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, August 2, 2019, from 7:25 am to 4:00 pm. 

All freshmen must attend, no exceptions.